Black Burned Blimp release their 4-track debut

Black Burned Blimp are a rock band from Arnhem, the Netherlands.
The band consists of Eric Broers (lead vocals and guitar), Arjan Broers (drums), Michaël van der Meer (lead guitar and keys) and Jurjen van Wingerden (bass).
Formed in 2014 and sounding like a speedfreakin’ monster having a visit in disneyworld, Black Burned Blimp combines experimental rock (with a pinch of punk) with the heavy sound of stoner and top it of with some psychedelics here and there.
The 8th of  april the band will release their 4-track debut. Get ready to rock, because Black Burned Blimp will be coming your way soon!

Check out our new site! Free streaming (and download on bandcamp) of our 4-track debut, that will be released on april 8th!